Whisper After typing your message, selecting "whipser" option will send your message as a whisper.
A whisper is only visible to you and the person it was sent to.
After entering the chat you will be presented with a list of chat rooms to select from, similar to what is displayed in the above image.
Name of all the public & your private chat rooms will be displayed, alongside the number of people in each room.
Block users This is the list of members you have blocked and you can unblock them from here.